Contact Us

Theater Strahl Berlin gGmbH

Martin-Luther-Straße 77
10825 Berlin
Tel.: (030) 69 04 22 18
Fax: (030) 69 04 22 33
tickets@theater-strahl.de

Ticketbestellung

You can order tickets for all our performances online via our schedule.

Tel.: (030) 69 59 92 22
Fax: (030) 69 04 22 33
Monday 10:30–16:00 h
Tuesday–Thursday 10:00–16:00 h


Theaterleitung

Wolfgang Stüßel
w.stuessel@theater-strahl.de

Stellvertretende Leitung

Karen Giese
k.giese@theater-strahl.de

Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro

Kathrin Geske
Tel.: (030) 69 04 22 18
k.geske@theater-strahl.de

Tourneeorganisation

Eric Noelte
Tel.: (030) 69 59 97 77
e.noelte@theater-strahl.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Lena Lenz
Tel.: 030) 69 59 97 78
l.lenz@theater-strahl.de

Theaterpädagogik

Tel.: (030) 69 50 62 55

Bjørn de Wildt
b.dewildt@theater-strahl.de

Caroline Schließmann
c.schliessmann@theater-strahl.de

Technik

Matthias Jahnke-Schoepe
Tel.: (030) 61 62 53 14
m.jahnke-schoepe@theater-strahl.de

Christian Michael
c.michael@theater-strahl.de